Library Services Update

In keeping with university and public health guidance regarding COVID-19, the F.D. Bluford Library will be closed to the public until further notice as of Tuesday, March 24. Online services remain available, including access to electronic databases, e-journals and e-books, see details here. Contact us 24/7 at .

Please refer to https://www.ncat.edu/coronavirus for the latest information.

You are here: Home / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

See also: Librarian Directory by Liaison Subject

NameDepartmentTitleEmailPhoneCampus Ext.
Regina Aliche Collection Management Administrative Support Specialist ginamae@ncat.edu 336.285.4201 x54202
Stephen Bollinger Library Systems Head of Library Systems spbollin@ncat.edu 336.285.4160 x54472
Arneice Bowen Cataloging Head of Cataloging ahbowen@ncat.edu 336.285.4206 x54226
Bobby Bynum Access Services University Library Technician bbynum@ncat.edu 336.285.4187 x54203
Joanie Chavis Research, Instructional and Engagement Services Head of Research, Instructional and Engagement Services jchavis@ncat.edu 336.285.4185 x54163
Vicki Coleman Office of the Dean of Library Services Dean of Library Services vcoleman@ncat.edu 336.285.4151 x54151
Netta Cox Serials / Government Documents Head of Serials / Government Documents Librarian nscox1@ncat.edu 336.285.4198 x54200
James Foreman Access Services University Library Technician jmforema@ncat.edu 336.285.4187 x54189
Carlos Grooms Research, Instructional and Engagement Services University Library Technician cgrooms@ncat.edu 336.285.4187 x54142
Antonio Gross Public Services University Library Technician ragross@ncat.edu 336.285.4164
Derrick Hardy Government Documents, Serials & Microforms University Library Technician djhardy1@ncat.edu 336.285.4204 x54204
Raymond Hawkins Access Services University Library Technician hawkinsr@ncat.edu 336.285.4187 x54190
Gardea Jaywhehgar Library Systems Technical Support Analyst gjaywheh@ncat.edu 336.285.2397  
Brenda Lipscomb Access Services University Library Technician bmlipsco@ncat.edu 336.285.4164 x54169
Harvey Long Research, Instructional and Engagement Services Student Success Librarian hdlong@ncat.edu 336.285.4185 x54203
Lee Love University Archives & Special Collections University Library Technician elove@ncat.edu 336.285.4176 x54186
Linda McAdoo Office of the Dean of Library Services Administrative Support Associate lmmcado1@ncat.edu 336.285.4151 x54154
Ryan McDougal Access Services University Library Technician rkmcdoug@ncat.edu 336.285.4187 x54168
Francene Moore Research, Instructional and Engagement Services Reference Librarian efmoore@ncat.edu 336.285.4185 x54184
Monica Morgan Cataloging University Library Technician morgan@ncat.edu 336.285.4206 x54211
Olga Phifer Serials University Library Technician phifero@ncat.edu 336.285.4198 x54199
Darian Quick Library Systems University Program Specialist dquick@ncat.edu 336.285.4225 x54225
Keyara Quick Access Services/BMDS/REI Administrative Support Associate ksquick@ncat.edu 336.285.4164 x54166
David Rachlin Research, Instructional and Engagement Services STEM Librarian djrachlin@ncat.edu 336.285.4185 x54223
Cynthia Robinson Access Services University Library Technician cynthiar@ncat.edu 336.285.4164 x54171
Franklin Robinson Cataloging Cataloging/Metadata Librarian fcrobins@ncat.edu 336.285.4206 x54210
Ronique Rogers Government Documents University Library Technician rerogers@ncat.edu 336.285.4195 x54192
Donna Royster Cataloging University Library Specialist droyster@ncat.edu 336.285.4206 x54212
Tiffany Russell Collection Management Head of Collection Management tbrussel@ncat.edu 336.285.4201 x54191
Clifton Sawyerr Research, Instructional and Engagement Services University Library Specialist sawyerrc@ncat.edu 336.285.4185 x54181
Kate Silton Bibliographic, Metadata & Discovery Services Electronic Resources Librarian ktsilton@ncat.edu 336.285.4256 x54256
Iyanna Sims Bibliographic, Metadata & Discovery Services Head of Bibliographic, Metadata & Discovery Services iyanna@ncat.edu 336.285.4196 x54227
Sarah Smith Office of the Dean of Library Services Executive Assistant to the Dean srsmith1@ncat.edu 336.285.4151 x54159
Octavious Spruill Access Services Head of Access Services odspruil@ncat.edu 336.285.4164 x54218
James Stewart University Archives & Special Collections Head of Archives & Special Collections jrstewa1@ncat.edu 336.285.4176 x54188
John Teleha Special Projects Engineering Librarian teleha@ncat.edu 336.285.4185 x54183
Anna White Public Services University Library Technician hjwhite@ncat.edu 336.285.4164 x54167
Artis Williams Cataloging University Library Technician artisw@ncat.edu 336.285.4206 x54173
Mark Woods Access Services University Library Technician woodsm@ncat.edu 336.285.4164 x54175
Dwain Young Library Systems / Microforms University Library Technician youngdd@ncat.edu 336.285.4195 x54194